Skip to Main Content

Faculty


Scott Andrews
Lecturer
scottandrews@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1285 | MB 236-A


Liljana Babinkostova
Professor
liljanababinkostova@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2896 | MB 237-A


Janine Balfour
Assistant Director, Math Learning Center
Janinebalfour@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2561 | MB 121-C


Stephen Brill
Associate Professor
brill@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3122 | MB 218-A


Doug Bullock
Associate Professor and Associate Dean of COAS
dbullock@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1414 | EDUC 601


Donna Calhoun
Associate Professor
donnacalhoun@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3386 | MB 241-A


Laurie Cavey
Associate Professor
lauriecavey@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1829 | MB 141-A


Joe Champion
Associate Professor
joechampion@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3497 | MB EDUC 443-D


Kimberly Classen-Wilson
Lecturer, Math Learning Center
krwilson@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5694 | MB 103


John Clemens
Assistant Professor
johnclemens@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1116 | MB 233-C


Samuel Coskey
Associate Professor
scoskey@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2652 | MB 238-B


Brett Crow
Lecturer
bcrow@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2176 | MB 236-C


Shari Dorsey
Lecturer
ShariDorsey@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-4601 | MB 214-C


Gary Hagerty
Director, Math Learning Center
garyhagerty@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2845 | MB 121


Jens Harlander
Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
jharlander@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3312 | MB 236-B


Randall Holmes
Professor
holmes@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3011 | MB 240-A


Kathrine Johnson
Clinical Assistant Professor
kathrinejohnson@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3693 | MB 214-B


Jessica Jones
Lecturer
jessicajones377@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1260 | MB 222-D


Uwe Kaiser
Associate Professor and Department Chair
ukaiser@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1172 | MB 235-C


Margaret Kinzel
Associate Professor, Associate Chair, and Advising Coordinator
mkinzel@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3002 | MB 237-C


Thomas Kinzel
Lecturer
thomaskinzel@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2794 | MB 238-A


Kyungduk Ko
Associate Professor
kyungdukko@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1123 | MB 222-A


Michal Kopera
Assistant Professor
michalkopera@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1168 | MB 233-B


Diana Kruse
Lecturer, Math Learning Center
dianakruse@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5694 | MB 103


Jaechoul Lee
Professor
jaechlee@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5630 | MB 222-B


Mintaek Lee
Lecturer
mintaeklee@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5226 | MB 239-C


Kevin Martinez
Lecturer, Math Learning Center
kevinmartinez@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1192 | MB 103


Mandy McDaniel
Lecturer, Math Learning Center
mandymcdaniel@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5694 | MB 103


Jodi Mead
Professor
jmead@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2432 | MB 140-A


Partha Sarathi Mukherjee
Associate Professor
parthamukherjee@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1138 | MB 218-B


Leming Qu
Associate Professor
lqu@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2803 | MB 245-A


Marion Scheepers
Distinguished Professor
marion@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1033 | MB 239-A


Jean Schneider
Lecturer
JeanSchneider@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1293 | MB 237-B


Tara Sheehan
Lecturer
tsheehan@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2792 | MB 220-A


Jaimos Skriletz
Lecturer
jaimosskriletz@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1130 | MB 236-D


Jason Smith
Lecturer
jasonsmith5@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5821 | MB 238-C


Mary Jarratt Smith
Associate Professor
mjsmith@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3387 | MB 245-B


Zach Teitler
Associate Professor
zteitler@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1086 | MB 233-A


Shari Ultman
Clinical Assistant Professor
shariultman@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1115 | MB 240-B


Elena Velasquez
Lecturer
elenavelasquez@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1165 | MB 222-C


Sasha Wang
Associate Professor
sashawang@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-3388 | MB 220-B


Judy Wayne
Lecturer, Math Learning Center
judywayne@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5694 | MB 103


Amanda Willoughby
Lecturer, Math Learning Center
amandawilloughby@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5694 | MB 103


Grady Wright
Professor
wright@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426-4674 | MB 140-B


Barbara Zubik-Kowal
Professor
zubik@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2802 | MB 241-B