Skip to Main Content

Faculty

People Banner


Scott AndrewsScott Andrews
Lecturer
scottandrews@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1285   | MB236-A


transparent_Photo
Liljana Babinkostova
Associate Professor
liljanababinkostova@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 2896 | MB240-B


Bailey Ross
Janine Balfour
Assistant Director, Math Learning Center
Janinebalfour@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 2561 | MB121C


Stephen BrillStephen Brill
Associate Professor
brill@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 3122   | MB218-A


Doug BullockDoug Bullock
Associate Professor / COAS Associate Dean
dbullock@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1414   | EDUC601


Donna CalhounDonna Calhoun
Associate Professor
donnacalhoun@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 3386   | MB241-A


Laurie CaveyLaurie Cavey
Associate Professor
lauriecavey@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1829   | MB238-B


Joe ChampionJoe Champion
Assistant Professor
joechampion@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 3497   | MB233-D


Samuel CoskeySamuel Coskey
Assistant Professor
scoskey@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 2652   | MB237-A


Brett CrowBrett Crow
Lecturer
bcrow@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 2176   | MB236-C


Shari DorseyShari Dorsey
Lecturer
ShariDorsey@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 4601   | MB214-C


Gary HagertyGary Hagerty
Director, Math Learning Center
garyhagerty@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 2845   | MLC111


Jens HarlanderJens Harlander
Associate Professor
jharlander@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 3312   | MB236-B


Randall HolmesRandall Holmes
Professor
holmes@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 3011   | MB240-A


Kathrine JohnsonKathrine Johnson
Clinical Assistant Professor
kathrinejohnson@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 3693   | MB214-B


Uwe KaiserUwe Kaiser
Associate Professor/Associate Chair
ukaiser@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1172   | MB235-C


Margaret KinzelMargaret Kinzel
Associate Professor
mkinzel@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 3002   | MB233-C


Thomas KinzelThomas Kinzel
Lecturer
thomaskinzel@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 2794   | MB237-B


Kyungduk KoKyungduk Ko
Associate Professor
Kyungdukko@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1123   | MB222-A


Jaechoul LeeJaechoul Lee
Associate Professor
jaechlee@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 5630   | MB222-B


Jodi MeadJodi Mead
Professor
jmead@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 2432   | MB140-A


Partha Sarathi MukherjeePartha Sarathi Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
parthamukherjee@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1138   | MB218-B


Leming Qu
Leming Qu
Associate Professor/Dept Chair
lqu@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1172   | MB235-D


Marion Scheepers
Marion Scheepers
Professor
marion@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1033   | MB245-A


Jean Schneider
Jean Schneider
Lecturer
JeanSchneider@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1293   | MB220-A


Tara SheehanTara Sheehan
Lecturer
tsheehan@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2792 | MB233-B


Default
Jaimos Skriletz
Lecturer
jaimosskriletz@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1130 | MB236-A


Jason Smith
Jason Smith
Lecturer
jasonsmith5@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 5821 | MB238-C


Mary Jarratt Smith
Mary Jarratt Smith
Associate Professor
mjsmith@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 3387   | MB245-B


Zach Teitler
Zach Teitler
Associate Professor
zteitler@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1086   | MB233-A


Jesse Tillotson
Jesse Tillotson
Lecturer
JesseTillotson@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1135 | MB239-C


Shari Ultman
Shari Ultman
Clinical Assistant Professor
shariultman@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1115 | MB236-D


Elena Velasquez
Elena Velasquez
Lecturer
elenavelasquez@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 1165 | MB233-E


Sasha Wang
Sasha Wang
Associate Professor
sashawang@boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 3388   | MB220-B


Grady Wright
Grady Wright
Professor
Wright@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 4674   | MB140-B


Barbara Zubik-Kowal
Barbara Zubik-Kowal
Professor
zubik@math.boisestate.edu
(208) 426 – 2802   | MB241-B