Skip to Main Content

Staff

math5


Math Learning Center staff portraitsGary Hagerty

Director, Math Learning Center
garyhagerty@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2845 | MB121-A



Profile_PicJanine Balfour

Assistant Director, Math Learning Center
janinebalfour@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2561 | MB121-C


Math Learning Center staff portraitsTom Bailey

Tutoring and Advising Coordinator, Math Learning Center
thomasbailey403@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2826 | MB120-B


  Jamie Sheppard, Math Learning Center, portrait  Jamie Sheppard

At-risk Advisor, Math Learning Center
jamiesheppard@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2825 | MB121-B


Judy Wayne

Operational Support Coordinator, Math Learning Center
judywayne@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5694 | MB121


Profile_PicJohn Betts

Systems Administrator
jbetts@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-2855 |


Profile_PicDiana Kruse 

Lecturer, Math Learning Center
dianakruse@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5694 | MB121-D


Profile_PicMandy McDaniel

Lecturer, Math Learning Center
mandymcdaniel@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5694 | MB121-D


Profile_PicKevin Martinez

Lecturer, Math Learning Center
kevinmartinez@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-1192 | MB222-C


Profile_PicAmanda Willoughby

Lecturer, Math Learning Center
amandawilloughby@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5694 | MB121-D


Profile_PicKimberly Classen-Wilson

Lecturer, Math Learning Center
krwilson@boisestate.edu
(208) 426-5694 | MB239-C


Please contact your instructor by e-mail. If your instructor’s e-mail is not in the following list, contact mathlearningcenter@boisestate.edu for your instructor’s email address.

Alex Hughes alexhughes1@u.boisestate.edu
Amanda Willoughby amandawilloughby@boisestate.edu
Annie Olson annmandawalsemann@u.boisestate.edu
Bailey Ross baileyross@boisestate.edu
Carrie Martinez carriemartinez@boisestate.edu
Colin McNamara colinmcnamara@boisestate.edu
Dale Mahoney dalemahoney@boisestate.edu
Dan Ingham daningham@u.boisestate.edu
Diana Kruse dianakruse@boisestate.edu
Emily Moes EmilyMoes@u.boisestate.edu
Gary Hagerty garyhagerty@boisestate.edu
Jaime Sheppard jamiesheppard@boisestate.edu
Janine Balfour JanineBalfour@boisestate.edu
Jennifer Buckholtz jenniferbuchholz1@u.boisestate.edu
Judy Wayne judywayne@boisestate.edu
Kathleen Isaacson katisaacson@boisestate.edu
Kelci Lester kelcilester@u.boisestate.edu
Kevin Martinez kevinmartinez@boisestate.edu
Kim Wilson krwilson@boisestate.edu
Mandy McDaniel mandymcdaniel@boisestate.edu
Mary Kersey marykersey@boisestate.edu
Mary Young Maryyoung@boisestate.edu
Nathan Schmidt NathanSchmidt@u.boisestate.edu
Pam Howard pamelahoward1@boisestate.edu
Richard Boussatta richardboussatta@boisestate.edu
Robin Labrie robingates@boisestate.edu
Soheila Eghbali soheilaeghbali@u.boisestate.edu
Tom Bailey thomasbailey403@boisestate.edu
Tracy Lester tracylester@u.boisestate.edu
Waruni Wijayasinghe WaruniWijayasinghe@u.boisestate.edu
Wendy Blezard wendybleazard@u.boisestate.edu