next up previous
Next: About this document ... Up: Math 171 Syllabus (spring Previous: Information and Policies

List of Homework Assignments (with Academic Deadlines and Exam Dates)

I will record assignments in this space in the online version.

Tuesday, Jan. 15:

Monday, Jan 21:
MLK day holiday - no classes! After Saturday the 19th, instructor permission required to add a class.

Tuesday, Jan. 22:

Monday, Jan. 28:
Not a day of class! Add deadline. Last day to register, add classes, change classes, or drop without receiving a W.

Tuesday, Jan. 29: Assignment 1 was officially due today (handout given out at the first meeting). Assignment 2, described in the file /home/public/holmes/Math171/theater.mws on baron or packrat, is due next week. I remind you that I do intend to be somewhat (but not infinitely) lenient about late assignments.

Tuesday, Feb. 5:

Tuesday, Feb. 12:

Tuesday, Feb. 19:

Friday, Feb. 22:
Not a day of class!

This is the drop deadline. You will not usually be able to drop any class after this date.

Tuesday, Feb. 26:

Tuesday, Mar. 5:

Tuesday, Mar. 12:

Tuesday, Mar. 19:

Happy Spring Break!!!

Tuesday, Apr. 2:

Tuesday, Apr. 9:

Tuesday, Apr. 16:

Tuesday, Apr. 23:

Tuesday, Apr. 30:

Tuesday, May 7:

Tuesday, May 14:
Final exam 8:00-10:00 am.


next up previous
Next: About this document ... Up: Math 171 Syllabus (spring Previous: Information and Policies
Randall Holmes
2002-01-09