study break

Monday 4/23/18


Sunday 2/25/18


Tuesday 12/12/17


Friday 12/8/17


Friday 12/1/17
(We’re almost there — you’re going to make it!)


Wednesday 11/29/17


Sunday 9/17/17


Sunday 9/3/17


Wednesday 8/23/17 — Welcome back…


Friday 4/28/17 — CW: SNAKES. LOTS AND LOTS OF SNAKES.
(For real: give this one a miss if snakes are a problem.)


Wednesday 4/26/17

Creating The Never-Ending Bloom

Meet the artist who uses math to make never-ending blooming sculptures.

Posted by Science Friday on Tuesday, April 25, 2017


Tuesday 4/25/17


Thursday 3/2/17


Wednesday 3/1/17