Skip to Main Content

BEST 14 Conference

Research Banner

March 25-27, 2005 (Friday — Sunday)

Organized by: Bernhard Koenig and Justin Moore

Department of Mathematics
Boise State University

Funded by NSF grants DMS 0139962 and DMS 0503444
Abstract services are generously provided by the Topology Atlas

Invited Speakers:

  • Mirna Dzamonja (University of East Anglia)
  • Greg Hjorth (UCLA)
  • Paul Larson (Miami University)
  • William Mitchell (University of Florida)

Participants (that we know of):

  • Liljana Babinkostova (Boise State University)
  • Tomek Bartoszynski (Boise State University)
  • Laszlo Csirmaz (Renyi Institute, CEU)
  • Thomas Forster (Cambridge — Queen Mary College, Univ. of London)
  • Randall Holmes (Boise State University)
  • Jennifer Horne (University of Colorado, Boulder)
  • Michael Hrusak (UNAM, Mexico)
  • Billy Hudson (Boise State University)
  • Tetsuya Ishiu (University of Kansas)
  • Masaru Kada (RISE, Waseda University)
  • Bernhard Koenig (Boise State University)
  • Richard Ketchersid (University of North Texas)
  • Jean Larson (University of Florida)
  • Justin Moore (Boise State University)
  • Allen Mann (University of Colorado, Boulder)
  • Sheila Miller (University of Colorado, Boulder)
  • Greg Piper (Kobe University)
  • Carlos Azarel Martinez Ranero (UNAM, Mexico)
  • Judy Roitman (University of Kansas, Lawrence)
  • Akira Suzuki (Kobe University)
  • Teruyuki Yorioka (Kobe University)