Skip to Main Content

BEST 11 Conference

Research Banner

March 29-31, 2002

Organized by: Tomek Bartoszynski, Paul Corazza, and Justin Moore

Department of Mathematics
Boise State University

Funded by NSF grant DMS 0139962

Invited Speakers:

  • Todd Eisworth (University of Northern Iowa)

  • Heike Mildenberger (Universitaet Wien)

  • Andrzej Roslanowski (University of Nebraska, Omaha)

  • Martin Zeman (University of California, Irvine)


  • Jason Aubrey (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

  • Tomek Bartoszynski (Boise State University

  • Andreas Blass (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

  • Elizabeth T. Brown (Dartmouth College)

  • Paul Corazza (Boise State University)

  • Natasha Dobrinen (Penn State)

  • Derrick DuBose (University of Nevada, Las Vegas)

  • Thomas Forster (Cambridge University)

  • Ryszard Frankiewicz (Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw)

  • Magdalena Grzech (Cracow University of Technology, Poland)

  • Randall Holmes (Boise State University)

  • Michael Hrusak (Amsterdam)

  • Bart Kastermans (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor)

  • Justin Moore (Boise State University)

Click here for abstracts of the talks.