Skip to Main Content

Best conference 10

Research Banner

March 23-25, 2000

Organized by: Tomek Bartoszynski, Paul Corazza, and Justin Moore

Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
Boise State University

Funded by NSF grant DMS-9812810

Invited Speakers:

  • James Cummings (Carnegie-Mellon University)
  • Carlos DiPrisco (IVIC, Venezuela)
  • Joel Hamkins (CUNY/Staten Island and Carnegie-Mellon University)
  • Simon Thomas (Rutgers University)


  • Jason Aubrey (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
  • Tomek Bartoszynski (Boise State University
  • Andreas Blass (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
  • Chris Ciesielski (West Virginia University
  • Paul Corazza (Boise State University
  • Derrick DuBose (University of Nevada, Las Vegas
  • Olivier Esser (ULB Brussels
  • Thomas Forster (Cambridge University
  • Ryszard Frankiewicz (Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw
  • Randall Holmes (Boise State University
  • Lorenz Halbeisen (Queen’s University, Belfast
  • Trevor Irwin (Indiana University, Bloomington
  • Masaru Kada (Kitami University
  • Shizuo Kamo (Osaka Prefecture University
  • Bart Kastermans (University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
  • Justin Moore (University of East Anglia and Boise State University
  • Krzysztof Plotka (West Virginia University

Click here for abstracts of the talks.